Rookies conquered the 2016 Mile High

Rookies from World Rookie Tour dominated The 2016 Mile High by Carlton Dry. Looking at the results, the entire podium in Australia have been part of the last 10 editions of the World Rookie Tour.

Sven Thorgren in particular, is the unique ex Grom and Rookie Champion of the World Rookie Tour‘s history! Congratulation Sven, Balck Yeti is so proud of you!

The Mile High by Carlton Dry 2016 Final Results

1. Sven Thorgren (SWE) – $5000
2. Marcus Kleveland (NOR) – $3000
3. Seppe Smits (BEL) – $1500

Report from The Mile High available here.